Welcome to Vegas Boards!

The only Las Vegas Message Board and forum built by enthusiasts for enthusiasts.
Join today for free!

Recap Las Vegas Sevens rugby March 3-7

Discussion in 'Vegas Trip Reports' started by Vtamanda, Apr 19, 2016.

1. Vtamanda

Vtamanda
    Expand Collapse

Trips to Vegas:
    I went out to Vegas in March for the international rugby tournament. It was a blast! I flew from RDU to ATL, where I met up with a girlfriend and we flew on to Vegas together.
    You must be a registered user with confirmed email address to view this content.
    Register or Login

I am going to stop here and post to test, since it is my first time using Tapatalk.

2. BS

BS
    Expand Collapse
    Red Jacket
    VB Syndicate Founder's Club Diamond Linker

Trips to Vegas:
    Looking forward to the rest.

3. Vtamanda

Vtamanda
    Expand Collapse

Trips to Vegas:
    Seems to be working fine!

So I had SW drink tickets, but our Air Hostess was a bitch and judgemental that we were drinking on an 8 am flight. It's Vegas? So my girlfriend tried twice to order is more drinks and she just never brought them to us. Strange.
    You must be a registered user with confirmed email address to view this content.
    Register or Login

Flight was otherwise uneventful, and had a great time catching up with my BFF. Older gent sat next to us and had fun talking with him.

Landed and used the new airport liquor store. I give it 5 stars. Great service and easy to get your stuff. Might be a little more expensive than my liquor store here, I paid 35$ for a fancy bottle of Bailey's Salted Caramel.